Board of Directors

S. No. Name and addresses
1. Mr. Kartik Bharat Ram, Chairman
2. Mr. Ashish Bharat Ram
3. Mrs. Ekta Maheshwari, Whole-time Director, CFO and Company Secretary
4. Ms. Ira Gupta
5. Mr. Amitav Virmani
6. Mr. Jagdeep Singh Rikhy

Composition of the Committees of Board of Directors

Terms & Conditions of appointment of Independent Directors
Ms. Ira Gupta, Mr. Amitav Virmani.

Familiarization programmes for independent Directors
Mr. Jagdeep Singh Rikhy.

This site can be best viewed in Chrome. © 2011, Kama Holdings limited, all rights reserved